Student Council

Welcome to the 2018 - 2019 school Year!   

We look forward to working with our school and city community.  We have plans that will help us grow as leaders in our school and community and bring some fun and enjoyment to all who participate.  We would also like to encourage others to join our organization and make a difference in someone's life.  

Sherry Rainosek
Student Council Sponsor

Student Council Officers

Maggie Hendrix - President

Joseph Andruss - Vice-President

Ansliee Stehling - Secretary

Tooba Harris - Treasurer

Sydney Chavez - Parlimentarian